Leadership Board

Ginko Leaves

The UCSF Osher Center Leadership Board is a volunteer board that helps the center to develop and grow a funding base for its key programmatic initiatives.

Leadership Board members include:

  • Mr. Bernard Osher, Chair
  • Dr. Mary Bitterman
  • Ms. Alexsis de Raadt St. James
  • Ms. Kelly Draper Steremberg
  • Ms. Jane Hawgood, Vice Chair
  • Ms. Lisa Stone Pritzker
  • Ms. Varda Rabin
  • Mr. Phil Schlein
  • Mr. Bruce Spaulding
  • Dr. Carol Traeger
  • Mr. Will Weinstein

In Memoriam

  • Mr. William K. Bowes, Jr. 1926 – ­2016
  • Mr. Bob Friend 1943 – 2023
Back to top